Info
215-979-8802
hdeverter@taitweller.com

Harry DeVerter, CPA

Managing Partner
Info
215-979-8801
jmahoney@taitweller.com

Jim Mahoney, CPA

Partner
Info
215-979-8813
kvento@taitweller.com

Karen Vento, CPA

Partner
Info
215-979-8816
lkaufmann@taitweller.com

Linda Kaufmann, CPA

Partner
Info
215-979-8851
kbadasarian@taitweller.com

Ken Badasarian, CPA

Partner
Info
732-510-7506
blipkus@taitweller.com

Bill Lipkus, CPA

Partner
Info
215-979-8861
ksuslava@taitweller.com

Kseniya Suslava, CPA

Partner
Info
215-979-8867
mfroschle@taitweller.com

Martin Froschle, CPA

Audit Senior Manager
Info
215-979-8804
jkleiman@taitweller.com

Jeffrey Kleiman, CPA

Audit Senior Manager
Info
732-510-7501
cmartin@taitweller.com

Chris Martin, CPA

Audit Senior Manager
Info
215-979-8819
erobbins@taitweller.com

Eric Robbins, CPA

Audit Senior Manager
Info
215-979-8810
vazu@taitweller.com

Valentina Azu

Audit Manager
Info
732-510-7502
tgiannone@taitweller.com

Tom Giannone, CPA

Audit Manager
Info
215-979-8857
shincapie@taitweller.com

Sabrina Hincapie-Espinosa

Audit Manager
Info
732-510-7504
cjohnson@taitweller.com

Chris Johnson

Audit Manager
Info
215-979-8871
lkauffman@taitweller.com

Luke Kauffman, CPA

Audit Manager
Info
215-979-8807
kmcfadden@taitweller.com

Kevin McFadden , CPA

Audit Manager
Info
215-979-8849
sspera@taitweller.com

Salvatore Spera, CPA

Audit Manager
Info
215-979-8806
jzielinski@taitweller.com

Joe Zielinski, CPA

Audit Manager
Info
215-979-8854
ldipietro@taitweller.com

Leonard DiPietro, CPA

Managing Director, Tax Services
Info
215-979-8826
hpereira@taitweller.com

Harrison Pereira, CPA

Tax Director
Info
215-979-8858
avonneleazer@taitweller.co

Anna Vonn Eleazer

Tax Supervisor
Info
215-979-8814
mmauch@taitweller.com

Martin Mauch, CPA

Tax Supervisor
Info
215-979-8830
ksayid@taitweller.com

Kadeu Sayid

Tax Supervisor
Info
732-510-7511
aadami@taitweller.com

Anthony Adami

Marketing Supervisor